Related articles

Sean Connery's Villa Le Roc Fleuri in Nice
Sean Connery's Villa Le Roc Fleuri in Nice

The Scottish actor, Sean Connery, well known ...

read more
Celebrities that Love Playing bingo
Celebrities that Love Playing bingo

The appeal of bingo stretches far and ...

read more

Celine Dion returns to Vegas

celebritiesnews

31 August 2011
0 Comments

 

Celine is once again performing at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas for a three year residency starting March 15, 2011.

 

This brand new show, designed exclusively for The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, features 31 musicians, consisting of a full orchestra and band. The show’s concept is one-of-a-kind and includes Celine’s biggest hits performed with a stunning visual presentation.

 

Tickets are on sale now for performances from July 2011 to January 2012.

 

Prices range from $55 - $250, not including taxes and fees.

VIP ticket packages are available through Ticketmaster

 

JULY 2011
Tues July 19
 
Wed July 20
 
Sat July 23
 
Sun July 24
 
Tues July 26
Wed July 27
Sat July 30
Sun July 31

 

AUGUST 2011
Tues August 2
 
Wed August 3
 
Sat August 6
 
Sun August 7
 
Tues August 9
Wed August 10
Fri August 12
Sat August 13
Sun August 14

 

 

DECEMBER 2011
Wed December 28
 
Fri December 30
 
Sat December 31
 

 

JANUARY 2012
Tues January 3
 
Wed January 4
 
Sat January 7
 
Sun January 8
 
Tues January 10
 
Wed January 11
 
Sat January 14
 
Sun January 15
 
Tues January 17
 
Wed January 18
 
Fri January 20
 
Sat January 21
 
Sun January 22

 

For additional show and ticket information, visit www.celineinvegas.com

 

Comments (0)

Do you have something to say?

Editor's Pick

Streetwear Generation: will sneakers replace stilettos for good?
Streetwear Generation: will sneakers replace stilettos for good?

Streetwear Generation: will sneakers replace stilettos for good? ...

read more ›

Trends

Zuhair Murad Spring/Summer 15 lookbook
Zuhair Murad Spring/Summer 15 lookbook

For the Spring Summer 2015, haute couture house Zuhair Murad makes a step towards a more ...

read more ›
Rock ’n’ Roll for John Richmond Spring 2015
Rock ’n’ Roll for John Richmond Spring 2015

Rock 'n' Roll is the refferance word for John Richmond Spring 2015 fashion collection.  It is ...

read more ›

Editorial

The top 7 types of women on Facebook
The top 7 types of women on Facebook

Women on Facebook, lots of them, squirreling, scrolling, drooling! I like women who share things on Facebook ...

read more ›
American vs French brand culture at TFWA Cannes
American vs French brand culture at TFWA Cannes

This year 30th edition of Duty Free & Travel Retail Global Summit (TFWA) at Cannes is a ...

read more ›